Aged Balsamic Vinegar of Modena

Item:761505

Our Aged Balsamic Vinegar of Modena is thick, rich, sweet and out of this world. Imported from Italy, this balsamic vinegar is amazingly versatile and packs a big flavor punch. Use just a little to add zest to salad dressings, glazes for meats, marinades and more. It's perfect drizzled over tomatoes and mozzarella, mixed greens, grilled meats or splashed over fruit. Bonus: it's low-cal and low-carb, too! (8.5 fluid ounce bottle) 

see more details below »

4.63157894736842 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(19)
$15.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Drizzle over grilled asparagus spears.
  • Mix with a dollop of Dijon mustard and a little olive oil to make a delightful marinade for meats.
  • Use to top a salad of vine-ripened tomatoes and sliced, fresh mozzarella cheese.
  • Use as a finishing sauce for roast beef or grilled steaks.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Cooked grape must, wine vinegar. Contains naturally occurring sulfites.

Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, milk, tree nuts and soy.

No gluten ingredients.

Product of Italy.

Shelf life: 18 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a dip for Gluten free breadsticks... Thank goodness we decided to try the gluten free breadmix! Spent some time trying Paloe recipes and needed a fix! Dipping the breadsticks into the balsamic vinegar was to die for!! And then grilling some steaks with the balsamic vinegar was Amazing!!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME It's makes WONDERFUL salad dressing,, it has a sweet taste as well as a vinegar taste,, I love it so much I intend to buy MORE
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aged balsamic vinegar Loved it made the best balsamic chicken dinner!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Balsamic Vinegar yet Love this. again another product I'm going to have to order while it's available.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my most favorite products! I just love this balsamic! Makes the perfect dressing! Full of flavor!
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Balsamic EVER! I have never tasted anything so delicious! Drizzled on mozzarella and cherry tomatoes is sinful!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing!!!! Tasted for the first time today while prepping some freezer meals. Wow!!!!! So thick & flavorful!!! Most balsamic vinegars are processed quickly and can not offer the flavor of aged. Am definitely going to have to stock up on 100 of these!!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aged Balsamic Fantastic Fantastic flavor - great price for this product - product has depth of flavor that is also nice and thicker consistency!!! Love this!!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best balsamic vinegar! I've had lots of balsamic vinegars and this is the best I've ever had. Perfect over salads!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Balsamic EVER! I love using this with tomatoes and mozzarella! It is my new favorite product!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic! It's great on salads, chicken and so much more! Reduce it for a thicker and sweeter sauce. Yum!
Date published: 2015-03-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_761505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####December%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####December%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.