Artichoke & Spinach Warm Dip Mix

Item:734309

Creamy, cheesy and delicious, prepare this Artichoke & Spinach Warm Dip Mix for a classic crowd favorite dip. Just add Swiss and cream cheese to this simple mix. (2 - 0.5 ounce packets)

see more details below »

4.73737373737374 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(198)
$7.99
add to wish list

just add:

  • 1 cup shredded Swiss cheese, divided
  • 8 ounces cream cheese*, softened
*Lighten it up: use light cream cheese instead.

Suggestions:
  • For pizza sauce, combine 1 packet dip mix with 8 ounces cream cheese and ½ cup mozzarella cheese. Warm in microwave, spread on pizza crust, top with your favorite toppings and bake.
  • For a great mac and cheese, warm 1 packet dip mix, 8 ounces cream cheese and 1½ cups milk in a medium saucepan; whisk until smooth. Add 8 ounces Swiss cheese; whisk until smooth. Season with salt and pepper. Pour over 8 ounces prepared hot pasta.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Cheddar cheese blend (whey, Cheddar cheese [whole milk, cultures, salt, enzymes], salt, butter, buttermilk, sodium phosphate, lactic acid, natural flavors, sodium silicoaluminate), maltodextrin, dehydrated vegetables (including spinach, leeks, bell peppers, garlic, onion), spices, vinegar powder (maltodextrin, food starch-modified, vinegar), hydrolyzed corn protein, artichoke powder, citric acid, not more than 2% calcium stearate added to prevent caking. 

Contains: milk. 
Manufactured in a facility that processes tree nuts, shellfish, fish, soy, wheat and egg. 

No gluten ingredients.

Shelf life: 18 months

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Suspicious Ingredients It is tasty, but I don't feel good about eating a lot of weird ingredients in powdered form.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Put use by date on pkg. I wish they would put use by date on pkg. I bought some and I know its been over 3 years. I guess I will have to throw it away.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used with Artichoke & Spinach pasta recipe My family couldnt get enough. So delicious and EASY to make. Literally lick your plate good :)
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing dip The only bad thing about this dip is that you can become addicted to it.;)it was really good with bagel chips
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inedible if prepared according to package Tried to make the dip according to package instructions, which directs you to mix the dip packet with two types of cheese and microwave in 30 second intervals until the dip is warmed through. After a minute it was only lukewarm but the texture was so rubbery it was inedible. Really, really rubbery--a horrible glutinous mass. I guess I should've known better than to trust a recipe that called for microwaving cheese for that long. The flavor of the mix packet seemed good, though, so I'll try to find a different way to use that up. My general experience with Tastefully Simple products has been that the texture is off. After trying a variety, I'm sticking only to Onion Onion and the Sangria Slush mix in the future.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous The taste is phenomenal. And of course, it's so easy!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and simple pasta sauce! Just added some cream cheese and milk and made an amazing sauce! I added some veggies for me and left more plain for the kids....
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I love making this prepared dip and adding chicken placing it in crescent rolls and making individual pockets for my guests or one ring using 2 packages of crescent rolls - Tastes great and so Easy Peasy!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Must Have in your pantry I keep stocked up on this versatile mix. Whether it's for dip & chips, a perfect Alfredo sauce, quick easy appetizer on crescent rolls or in a crockpot with chicken, you can not go wrong and appeals to all ages!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm dip with pita crackers I made this as a warm dip with cream cream and smoked gruyere cheese for a Super Bowl party. The smoked gruyere really enhanced without overpowering and was, oh, so good! Even the teenagers loved it!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good crock-pot item This can be used as a sauce with cubed chicken over rice or noodles. 1/2 bag of Schwan's frozen chicken chunks 1 can cream of mushroom or celery soup. (I use mushroom) (Use low in sodium. If not it will taste somewhat salty) 1 package of Artichoke & Spinach Sauce Mix Put all ingredients in a crock-pot. Cook on high for 3-4 hours or until frozen chicken is cooked through. Place over cooked white or brown rice or noodles.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this simple to make sause! I made this recipe with shrimp and my whole family loved it. So simple to make and delicious too. Could add cooked chicken or scallops too.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM!!! This is going to be a regular on our grocery list! The sauce is delicious with chicken and pasta. I can't wait to try it in other ways too. YUM!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sauce Great tasting sauce! I used the recipient on the box... I would suggest using less milk than it recommended. Otherwise I would totally purchase again.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauce mix ever I used this sauce over shrimp and pasta, and it was amazing! My husband and I practically licked our bowls! I love how I can use it as a dip or a sauce.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Delicious over Chicken and Rice Everyone loved it... will be ordering this again! The only CON I have is ... I will use a little less Cream Cheese. The Taste of Cream Cheese was a little overpowering. So, i'll try 6oz or 5oz instead of the whole 8oz. But I see some people added shredded cheese... This maybe a GREAT idea instead of cutting back on the Cream cheese just add Parmason or Mozzerella shredded cheese. Thank you all for the helpful hints!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artichoke and Spinach Sauce Mix Outstanding! I just made this as the warm dip for a book club night last week. I served it in a mini crock pot, to keep it warm, with crackers and it was the "hit" of the party! My husband couldn't wait to eat what little was left.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good dip I had to add spinach and artichoke hearts because I like it chunky but other than that it was good.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from artchoke & Spinach This sauce is so easy to make, that my husband made this for me as a dinner surprise! It was perfect!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for stuffed mushrooms I add 1/3 C shredded cheese to the mix and cream cheese. Then put it inside of baby portabella mushrooms and bake for 20 minutes on 350. Everyone loves them.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Artichoke Dip Loved the taste of this sauce. I added a pound of chopped shrimp and a cup of cheese for a delicious hot dip.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauce Everyone loved this sauce. Great for chicken and noodles
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy sauce This sauce was quick and easy to make and paired nicely with pan roasted artichoke hearts and baked chicken.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sauce I used it to make a pasta sauce - added chicken, artichokes, and capers. Next time I think I'll add a cream and tomatoes. Either that or try someone else's suggestion and make it into a salad dressing. That sounds good also. I'd buy it again.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from artichoke and spinach chicken Very easy to make and very good. It went into our favorites box
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite dip! This is my family's favorite dip and gets requested for every get together. I love that it is so easy to make. Serve with TS Bountiful Beer Bread.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodness Gracious! I used one packet to make a salad dressing & oh my is it ever delicious. The other packet was made as a white pizza sauce. I added mozzarella cheese, kalamata olives, artichoke hearts, and salami toppings- my family loved it!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artichoke & Spinach Sauce Mix This is great. Well worth the price, that and price is great too!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dip!! The artichoke and spinach dip is amazing!! It's very easy to make and tastes very good.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mix We love the flavor, and so easy! You can add some chopped artichoke and spinach if you want more texture, but it's not necessary. Was a big hit with my big family!
Date published: 2015-04-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_734309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####December%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####December%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.