Bayou Bourbon Glaze

Item:776307
Bayou Bourbon Glaze is a rich, savory brown sugar bourbon sauce. It also has hints of onion, garlic and molasses and is fabulous spooned over pork, salmon or chicken. Also makes a great stir-fry sauce or meat marinade. (12 fluid ounces)

see more details below »

4.95164410058027 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(517)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Pour over pork tenderloin, ham or salmon before baking.
  • Makes a delicious glaze for chicken wings, ribs and meatballs.
  • Drizzle over baked sweet potatoes or acorn squash.
  • Stir into baked beans.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Dark brown sugar, apple cider vinegar, soy sauce (water, soybeans, wheat, salt), onions, bourbon, garlic, pepper sauce (distilled vinegar, red pepper, salt), rice starch, lemon juice concentrate, molasses, natural butter flavor, salt.

Contains: Soy, milk and wheat.

Manufactured in a facility that processes fish.

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING FLAVOR!!!! This is so delish and can be used on tons of different things. Great in the crockpot also. I love it! I've been using for many years and will continue.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!!! Used this on crockpot beef back ribs, and they were delish!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT GLUTEN FREE This is NOT gluten free even though when you type in gluten free this brand pops up!!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much flavor, so many uses We can't get enough of this glaze. It has so much flavor! I add to my meatloaf and meatball recipes, also use as a simple condiment on burgers (turkey or beef). My son mixes it with ranch dressing for a great chicken wing sauce.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man its Good! I love this I can put it on most anything and man it's soo good!!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bayou Bourbon Glaze-Delicious! We use this on everything! It’s a fan favorite for Super Bowl chicken wings. They just can’t get enough!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Holy magnifico! This is the best glaze! Our barbequed grilled salmon was soooooo good! highly recommended! You will love it! ;)
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glaze for Ham I use this Bourbon Glaze for my Christmas ham. My family loves it! Every Thanksgiving I’m asked if I’m making my special ham for Christmas. The few times I did something different, they were very disappointed so from now on it’s Bayou Bourbon Glazed Ham for Christmas! Love, love, love it! I’d give 10 stars if I could!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glaze ever We love the bourbon glaze. We use it on everything. It is wonderful on salmon.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love this glaze. I’ve tried it on chicken, beef, fish, and even in a veggie stir-fry. I’m seriously addicted to this product!!! Once you taste it, you’ll never be without it.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this on Brussel Sprouts. First I sauté the sprouts then add the Bourbon Sauce.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't do without it My husband and I eat a lot of fish, especially salmon. I started using Bayou Bourbon Glaze because I had read a review that recommended it. After finishing a bottle and later making salmon without it, I realized we HAD to get more! Salmon will never be the same without it. We love it!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Taste! I just got my order with it in so have only used it once on chicken but it was really good. Can't wait to try it on pork later this week.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bayou Bourbon Glaze This is delicious. I use it in everything from pork in the crock pot to hamburger and meat loaf mix. My son who just started cooking likes to use it on his chicken.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SAUCE EVER! My whole family loves this sauce. I have been buying it well over 5 years now & when we get low they actually tell me to order some more. They never tell me when anything else runs low so that tells me they don't want to run out of this sauce!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauces I can't live without my bayou bourbon sauce. My family loves when I use it on all different sorts of meats. It makes everything taste so good
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't keep enough of this in the pantry! The entire family LOVES, LOVES, LOVES Bayou Bourbon Glaze!! We put it on everything! When we grill burgers, ribs, steaks, salmon, chicken, you name it - Bayou Bourbon goes on it! Great flavor and accentuates the food brilliantly! Wow! I just realized that I have to order more today!! Gina Castle - I'm calling you now!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use this sauce on everything! I can't keep enough on hand. It is sweet and spicy.. yummy on hot roast beef sandwiches, steaks, burgers.... my son loves to mix it in noodles even.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bayou Burbon My go to for steaks Simple sirloins marinated in this sauce makes ordinary really special. My guests always want to know what I used and where to find it.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bourbon sauce We use it on our grilled salmon and it is absolutely delicious
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GLAZE EVER The Bayou bourbon glaze is great on salmon. Won' eat salmon without it
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Sauce. Ever. This sauce is so flavorful! And it it delicious on a variety of foods. We love it with chicken breast and pork roast. It’s also perfect for a little snack with ham or turkey lunch meat!! In all honesty, I could eat it with a spoon. :) Nothing better...please don’t stop making it!!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Sauce I cannot live without this sauce. It’s pretty delicious on chicken, pork, steak, and even in a veggie stir fry. My favorite sauce!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found what I was looking for A restaurant had a great bourbon glaze. I wanted one just like it. I found one better. Love this product.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bayou Bourbon Glaze We love this product and we order as soon as we are out or almost out! Wish it was sold as a package of 2 or 3 bottles at a time.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bayou Bourbon Glaze I loved this sauce over chicken going to make a pork roast tonight.I expect it to be just as good. It has a strong flavor and a nice kick .
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product. My grandson is crazy about the wingettes I make for him with the Bayou Bourban Glaze. Mix equal parts Bayou Bourban Glaze and duck sauce, marinate the wings overnight and bake. He can't get enough of them.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing! Made this as an appetizer on Christmas eve on meatballs. Everyone loved it, and kept asking for the recipe. When I said open the jar.....everyone said where can I get it?
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This bottle was purchased for my 18 year old grandson. He also loves it and asked me to order a bottle for his family. That is why I gave him a bottle for Christmas.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Bayou Bourbon Glaze I can't eat Smokey bbq sauces. I used this as a bbq sauce on my pulled pork and it was scrumptious. I haven't tried any of your recipes yet but I am looking forward to it.
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_776307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####December%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####December%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.