Bayou Bourbon Glaze

Item:776307
Bayou Bourbon Glaze is a rich, savory brown sugar bourbon sauce. It also has hints of onion, garlic and molasses and is fabulous spooned over pork, salmon or chicken. Also makes a great stir-fry sauce or meat marinade. (12 fluid ounces)

see more details below »

4.95344506517691 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(537)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Pour over pork tenderloin, ham or salmon before baking.
  • Makes a delicious glaze for chicken wings, ribs and meatballs.
  • Drizzle over baked sweet potatoes or acorn squash.
  • Stir into baked beans.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Dark brown sugar, apple cider vinegar, soy sauce (water, soybeans, wheat, salt), onions, bourbon, garlic, pepper sauce (distilled vinegar, red pepper, salt), rice starch, lemon juice concentrate, molasses, natural butter flavor, salt.

Contains: Soy, milk and wheat.

Manufactured in a facility that processes fish.

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp on the Grill I put shrimp on a skewer and brush the Bayou Bourbon Glaze on it while it cooks. My husband can't get enough!! This is our favorite sauce to use on them. Thank you Jenny Otte for being a great rep to the company band introducing us to this product.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bayou Bourbon Glaze Amazing Glaze is amazing, we use it on pork chops, pork roast, Chicken Breasts and Wings....so good!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bayou Bourbon Glaze Love this sauce!! Its great on Salmon. steak, pork. I use it on top of or as a dip.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum in a bottle Bayou Bourbon Glaze enhances anything worth eating from ribs, salmon, lamb chops, burgers and chicken wings. Excellent on pulled pork sandwiches. Just ordered some for a friend as a surprise.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bourbon Glaze was amazing. My husband and I both loved it over chicken. Tasted great!!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bayou Bourbon has me sold I can't believe what i have missed out on this is just amazing !!!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible Fantastic I tried the Bayou Bourbon Glaze the very day I received it. It was just the taste my green beans,onion and bacon needed to bring the dish up a notch!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sausage & peppers The Bayou Bourbon is terrific when I use it to make sausage & peppers. Rave reviews from all who eat it !
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glaze ever! I love using Bayou Bourbon Glaze on everything from ribs, meatloaf and just recently made sloppy Joes for Mardi Gras using the glaze in it and it was devoured. Everyone wanted to know what was in it and I told them about this awesome glaze.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sauce! I tried it over salmon and I loved it. Can't wait to try it on other things. Not spicy hot, but has a little heat which makes it awesome.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious wings! This is our "copycat" version of Friday's wings - we LOVE this product soooo much!!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bayou Bourbon Glaze on stir fry! We love using the Bayou Bourbon glaze on salmon, chicken stir fry and of course on pork chops! I would bet any kind of meat it would taste great! I buy 2 bottles at a time when I order from Tastefully Simple.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marinade for grilled shrimp I put some of this sauce and a little olive oil in a baggie and marinated jumbo shrimp (that had been deveined, shell still on) for about 20 minutes. I grilled them and they turned out great! The next time, we did a taste test, using this for 1/3,of the shrimp and the remaining shrimp with two other “made from scratch” marinades. Among my friends, the ones marinated in this Bayou Bourbon Sauce were hands down, the clear winner!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !!!! We love this sauce!!! I use it in so many different things like soups, meat and sauteed vegetables.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite.. This is a family favorite! So delicious and tasty! This sauce is amazing over wings, salmon, burgers, steak, Shrimps, chicken or ribs whether baked, grilled or fried! Even my 4 year old loves it and asks for seconds when I cook with it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite! My adult kids love this sauce, as I do. I use it in and on meatloaf. I also buy it for my kids as a Christmas gift every year! We all use it for meatloaf, but I have not tried it on anything else.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family's favorite sauce for everything! This sauce is perfect for so many things. We love it in burgers, on grilled chicken or pork and even fish. It has so much flavor you don't need to add anything else.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy! This is the best...sauce...ever! You can put it on any virtually any meat at all. You can bake with it, stir fry with it, etc. It has a perfect amount of spice and sweetness. For me, that's more spice and less sweetness, but still some of both. We love it and hate it when it's gone!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hate to run out I fry onions, peppers, seasonings,sliced baked chicken and add brown rice add burbon glaze!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever!!! My whole family and i LOVE this stuff!!! We love it on salmon and chicken!!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING FLAVOR!!!! This is so delish and can be used on tons of different things. Great in the crockpot also. I love it! I've been using for many years and will continue.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!!! Used this on crockpot beef back ribs, and they were delish!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT GLUTEN FREE This is NOT gluten free even though when you type in gluten free this brand pops up!!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much flavor, so many uses We can't get enough of this glaze. It has so much flavor! I add to my meatloaf and meatball recipes, also use as a simple condiment on burgers (turkey or beef). My son mixes it with ranch dressing for a great chicken wing sauce.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man its Good! I love this I can put it on most anything and man it's soo good!!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bayou Bourbon Glaze-Delicious! We use this on everything! It’s a fan favorite for Super Bowl chicken wings. They just can’t get enough!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Holy magnifico! This is the best glaze! Our barbequed grilled salmon was soooooo good! highly recommended! You will love it! ;)
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glaze for Ham I use this Bourbon Glaze for my Christmas ham. My family loves it! Every Thanksgiving I’m asked if I’m making my special ham for Christmas. The few times I did something different, they were very disappointed so from now on it’s Bayou Bourbon Glazed Ham for Christmas! Love, love, love it! I’d give 10 stars if I could!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glaze ever We love the bourbon glaze. We use it on everything. It is wonderful on salmon.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love this glaze. I’ve tried it on chicken, beef, fish, and even in a veggie stir-fry. I’m seriously addicted to this product!!! Once you taste it, you’ll never be without it.
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_776307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####July%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####July%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.