Cinnamon Muffin Melt Mix

Item:774006
Temporarily unavailable.

These delicate cinnamon muffins are better than the best cinnamon pastries! Just add butter and water to this mix for simple coffee cake muffins. Kosher. Serves 12. (19 ounces)

see more details below »

4.63265306122449 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(49)
$9.99

just add:

  • 1 cup water
  • ½ cup butter
Suggestions:
  • Enjoy for brekfast or brunch.
  • Serve with Rhubarb Strawberry Fruit Spread.
  • Mix ½ cup fresh blueberries into the batter before baking.
  • For cinnamon squares, spread batter in greased 9x13 baking pan; bake at 400°F for 15-16 minutes. Drizzle with butter; sprinkle with cinnamon-sugar mixture.

product information

  • K kosher

ingredients

Packet 1: Enriched bleached flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid, malted barley flour, enzymes), sugar, palm and soybean oil, dextrose, food starch-modified, leavening (baking soda, monocalcium phosphate, sodium aluminum phosphate), soy flour, salt, emulsifier (datem, sodium stearoyl lactylate, mono- and diglycerides), egg yolks, natural and artificial flavors (contains milk derivatives), spices. 
Packet 2: Sugar, cinnamon, soybean oil.

Contains: Wheat, milk, egg and soy.

Manufactured in a facility that processes tree nuts.

Certified Kosher-dairy by Kof-K

Shelf life: 18 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite! Cinnamon muffin melts are simply delicous! I have been ordering them for years. My daughters love them as well. Now that they are adults, I always make sure I have these in the house when they visit.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cinnamon Muffins Love these, will buy again. Can't make enough, family eats them as fast as I make them.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cinnamon muffins love love love this my family asks for them a lot
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cinniman melt they are exactly what they are named wonderful melt in your mouth love them
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gourmet Muffins I was very impressed with the cinnamon muffins. They look very appetizing. I was proud to share with a neighbor. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Muffins These muffins always come out perfect and tastes delicious. I love to put a few blue berries in them. The family lives the cinnamon topping.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need more unbleached flour products Once you "go bleachless" you'll taste the bleach in bleached flour (yes, it's gross).
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Cinnamon Muffins! These muffins are so moist and delicious! I did cut back on the 1/2 cup butter to about 1/4 cup; brushed the tops of the muffins lightly then dipped & rolled them in the (provided) cinnamon sugar. A little less calories but they still had the wonderful flavor.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious........... I didn't have a muffin pan so I made the bars...........so easy. spread the butter on with the back of a spoon then sprinkled the cinnamon mixture on. It tastes even better the next day.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm guessing they will be good. Haven't made them yet but I'm sure they will be tasty.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Muffins Ever! I have purchased well over 25 boxes of these muffins in the past 5 years. My kids and husband love them!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Directions were not clear My husband made this according to directions. They did not rise and had a weird taste. First time ever that I didn't like one of your products... We threw it out which was disappointing because we had a hankering for dessert. :(
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Excellent muffins with great taste. Simple to make and enjoyed by all.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Muffin Melt Mix Warm cinnamon cookies in minutes, perfect last minute treat. Also makes great ice cream sandwiches... 2 cookies one scoop ice cream.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome My husband and I both love these muffins. They are totally awesome. Will definitely order more.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My entire family loved them, I plan on buying more!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wasn’t impressed. They were ok muffins, I definitely would not buy them again. Sadly disappointed by this.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious The muffins are very good as are the Snickerdoodle cookies. However, the best is the coffee cake that you had a recipe for before. Everybody loved it and it was one of the easiest I've ever made.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Muffin Mix My kids & myself absolutely love these muffins! They are so quick & easy to make. I order at least 4-5 boxes to keep on hand to make on the weekends. Delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon. Muffin Mix --a staple in my pantry We live on the beach--so we are always getting company--The FIRST thing I make for our breakfast are the Cinnamon Muffins! Always a huge hit --sometimes I end up ordering a couple of boxes to be sent to folks after they leave they are so well received!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Improvement They added more cinnamon and TA DA! The result? My nieces won't sleep over anymore if I don't have these for breakfast the next day, and my own children practically do cartwheels when they see me making them. : )
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy muffins! These were great! They're easy to make and they're really tasty. I made them for breakfast one day and they didn't last long in our house!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cinnamon muffins melts these are so yummy, my kids love them, they don't last long in our house
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These taste just like the muffins my mom used to make when I was a kid. A little bit of nostalgia when eating these.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too sugary The muffins themselves were really good. I made six large muffins instead of 12 regular sized muffins. Except for the change in size, I followed the directions exactly. I found that the additional butter and rolling in the cinnamon sugar was just too much (and I didn't even use it all). I would try again using half the amount recommended in the recipe or making 12 muffins instead of the six large ones.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG not sharing with the kids! These are soooo good!!! Made them for a party and I had make some for the adults and some for the kids. Also perfect product for the kids to help make.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Muffies!! YUM! these are the best i have made! Light and fluffy.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids love cinnamon muffin melts My daughter likes to have this on hand. She's the one that makes these, everytime. They are super easy and a little addictive.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Muffin Melt in your mouth good! These muffins are a huge hit in my home! Easy to make and easy to watch disappear!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! All my kids love!! Great taste, super moist!!! Have bought over a dozen in 2017
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_774006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####July%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####July%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.