Dill Pickle Dip Mix

Item:750403
Tastefully Simple's Dill Pickle Dip Mix is creamy, cool and completely dill-icious with the fresh taste of a homemade pickle. Just add mayonnaise and sour cream for a delicious dill pickle dip. Serve with kettle chips or dollop on burgers. (2 - 0.5 ounce packets)

see more details below »

4.92783505154639 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(97)
$7.99
add to wish list

just add:

  • ½ cup mayonnaise
  • ½ cup sour cream
Lighten it up: use light mayonnaise and sour cream instead.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Maltodextrin, salt, spices, dehydrated garlic, sodium diacetate, citric acid, natural flavor, calcium silicate (anticaking). 

Manufactured in a facility that processes peanut, tree nuts, milk, egg, wheat and soy. 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids LOVE it! My kids are super picky and both of them love this dip! It is also really great on burgers.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Dill"vicious! As a dip or on a burger - this is ADDICTIVE! We can't keep enough in our house!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Dip! The Dill Pickle Dip is delicious. One of my favorite T.S. products. I wish it was available all year.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love this Dip My family loves it as well. It is fantastic in homemade potato salad!!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite item from company!!!! I loved putting this mix on burgers, chicken sandwichs and as a chip or veggie dip. I'll be placing an order now that it's been brought back. Please don't take THIS product off the books
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any store bought dip Love how you can enjoy this dip with many different things... bread, veggies, pretzels, chips ect..... All my gluten free friend's love it as well... has a nice fresh taste... Easy to make...
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious veggie dip This is probably my absolute favorite dip, ever. It's very light and refreshing when served with veggies.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Dip I love this dip on everything from burgers, to fish, to dipping veggies in it. I usually stock up in the summer months.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great dill pickle chex mix! I made dill pickle chex mix and it was just awesome, I did not add any more salt. I used the corn, wheat, and rice chex. I mixed up the dill pickle mix with equal parts butter and dill pickle juice then poured over the cereal, stirred. I also added dill pickle cashews. Cooked just like regular chex mix and it was awesome.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WAY TOO SALTY I thought this was very salty. No visible spices. It just looks like green powder. Too salty to eat with chips. Had an artificial dill taste. Something just wasn't right with it. But I guess I should have noticed one of the main ingredients was salt so some of the blame is on me.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL-time FAVORITE DIP! This is my go to year round. Veggie dip. I use Greek Yogurt in place of sour cream to add a healthier spin and more protein. And it's TS Eat Well too
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangy Fill Dip I am lactose intolerant so I used Greek Yogurt instead of sour cream plus the cracked pepper. It was a hit.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Pickle Dip Mix Dill Pickle Dip in a Beer Bread Bowl....Get some of it quick because it won't be there long. Everyone loves it and asks where to get the Dip!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill pickle dip This dip is amazing on fresh veggies and fish. It's definitely one of my favorites.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three words...dill pickle popcorn I love to add this dip mix to popcorn! It's so good! I wish it came in a shaker!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite This is a hit with my family. It was gone in no time.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cucumber Sandwiches EVER!!! Make dip as directed, spread on Hawaiian mini sandwich rolls, both sides and then cover with as many cucumbers as you can. I promise you will never want a cucumber sandwich any other way! I have made time and time again as a quick surprise appetizer when I have guests pop in and am always asked for the recipe...kid tested and fully approved, favorites include the sandwich for school lunch or just cucumbers and dip:)
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite spring/summer returning product! My family is SO happy that this dip returns every spring/summer (but I stock up on it just in case). Perfect as a dip, sandwich condiment, veggie pizza topping, marinade and more. Seriously, just check out the recipes that they provide on the website- they are amazing! Even friends who are "not pickle people" eat this stuff up when I make it. Get some- TODAY! :)
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever ~ Need it in a shaker OMG had this last night, it was so good....took me back to the early 80's and the dill dips my mom used to make. I need this in the seasoning shakers so I can just make small batches or use it as season in my meats. I love this! TS please make it in a shaker.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip ever!! Every time i make this dip everyone loves it!! I also use it for salad dressing. This is my favorite dip mix!!!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit At Grandchild's Birthday Lunch The grown ups enjoyed it but it was my grandchildren that shocked me! They didn't just love it, they took all the leftovers home and the next dinner they wanted the dip again. They are 12, 8 and 5. And didn't like when us adults used a little bit for our chips.Then I noticed my youngest grandson spread it on his buger bun and ate it like that!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummiest dip ever!!! TS this is our families all time favorite dip that you sell, but we want to enjoy it all year long. Please consider making this one of your year round dips so we don't have to hoard our dips through the fall and winter months!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted! Please, Tastefully Simple, add this to your regular year-round stock. I want to be able to buy this all the time. It's your BEST dip mix. Just the right mix of vinegar, salt, and dill. Perfect for dipping veggies or chips.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip or Marinade! I like using this as a dip or a marinade with baked chicken. Tastes great both ways!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes just like pickles! Very unique dip that tastes just like pickles. I'll be serving at my daughter's pickles & ice cream themed baby shower.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pickles are Delicious! A Summertime Favorite at every BBQ. Dip your Chips or dress your burger. You can't go wrong with having plenty of Dill Pickle Dip Mix on hand at all your backyard gatherings!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Pickle dip is great! It is great on beer bread, or just on a regular sandwich.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip ever! This dip is so flavorful. Everyone always ask where I got it.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Pickle Dip Used both packages for Easter, knew one pack would not be enough for the hungary crowd at the appetizer table. A hit as usual, they love anything dill pickle.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly addictive! This is a new addiction for dill pickle lovers! Amazingly good flavor, goes well with... Well, anything!
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_750403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####October%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####October%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.