Dill Pickle Dip Mix

Item:750403
Tastefully Simple's Dill Pickle Dip Mix is creamy, cool and completely dill-icious with the fresh taste of a homemade pickle. Just add mayonnaise and sour cream for a delicious dill pickle dip. Serve with kettle chips or dollop on burgers. (2 - 0.5 ounce packets)

see more details below »

4.92783505154639 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(97)
$7.99

just add:

  • ½ cup mayonnaise
  • ½ cup sour cream
Lighten it up: use light mayonnaise and sour cream instead.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Maltodextrin, salt, spices, dehydrated garlic, sodium diacetate, citric acid, natural flavor, calcium silicate (anticaking). 

Manufactured in a facility that processes peanut, tree nuts, milk, egg, wheat and soy. 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill dip Made it on Easter with several different chips, veggies and even pickles on a tray. Tray emptied immediately. Everyone raved about it.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Pickle Mix Really enjoyed this mix. Good on a sandwich as well as a dip.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dips and Seasonings. Love everything. I am afraid they may disconnect some of the items. Like the 4 peppers dip mix . Was discontinued. I hope I can find an herb shop that could duplicate it.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love, love, love this dip and all my guests do too. Whenever I make it, it is the first thing to run out.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous with meatballs!! My whole family loved this dip on meatball sliders!!! I can imagine using it with lamb chops and other red meats!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious dip I tried it at the ts party, absolutely delicious. Couldn't get enough of it. I know my husband will love it.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Pickle Dip mix SOOO good!! Great as a dip for raw veggies but also good as a topping for broiled fish or tossed with shrimp and pasta. Great product!!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill pickle dip The BOMB great on burgers and with chips. Love love love please keep this all year round. Thanks very happy customer
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious The Dill Pickle Dix Mix is AMAZING and loved by the whole family in the potato salad.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best! By far one of my favorite TS products! It's the request I get every time I have to bring something to a meeting. Don't ever stop carrying this, please! :o)
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Pickle Dip Mix I LOVE, LOVE the dill pickle dip mix. Probably my favorite!!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Dill Pickle Dip We love this stuff! It's different and our guests love it with chips. Also, if you thin it with some milk, it makes a delicious salad dressing.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tickles your tonsciles This dip is amazing. Fresh, with just enough tanginess. Like having fried pickles without all the guilt. So good!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip I love this dip. Stock up on it every time I go to a party
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Pickle Dip Mix...Delectable!! This dip was a perfect compliment to my multi-grain beer bread...served it up as an appetizer, it vanished within 5 minutes!!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May be my favorite product from TS! This product is amazing. It is full or flavor is work so well on burgers, with veggies, chips or pretzels. I served it at a family gathering and wish that I would have made both packages. It was gone too fast!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many ways to use Excellent as dip with veggies and with chicken tenders
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dill Pickle Dip Mix This is very easy to make and very tasty however I found it a little salty!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pickle Dip Mix The Pickle Dip Mix is easy to make and tasty. I made the dip up for a group of us and they loved it. Do not stop selling it.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DIP EVER I served the Dill Pickle Dip for friends and everyone clustered around it. It was a big hit.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Pickle Dip Ever! I tried the store bought kind and it is no comparison with this dip mix. Simple to make and goes with nearly every veggie imaginable. I always stock up during the summer and fix it for when company comes over for cookouts.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dip is delicious! I brought this dip to a BBQ, and even the pickiest eaters enjoyed it! Everyone loved it! I've been told to bring this dip to our next get-together!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill pickle dip Delicious. I live this dip. I can't wait to try it on potato salad.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!! Best Dip Ever! This dip mix is quite possible the best dip for fresh vegetables! Absolutely LOVE it!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill pickle dip I went into withdrawal when this dip wasn't available! So glad it was brought back to the product line. It gets five stars from me!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product! I love this mix! I initially made it as a dip and then used the second packet to make the dressing. This is by far the BEST dressing you could ever have. I stocked up on 3 more boxes of it before I closed out my party. Please don't make this a limited time offering!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Pickle Dip I love it!!!! Great in potato salad! Or on a chip in dip form. Will continue to order it and recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dip! So easy to make and my kids loved it! We use it for a veggie and chip dip, sometimes as a sandwich topper! Definitely stock up on this item!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Dip I absolutely love this dip!!! I really think this should be a keeper and not on a limited time.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill pickle dip I love this dip , great with cucumbers!! I make it often!
Date published: 2015-06-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_750403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 500ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####November%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####November%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.