Garlic Pepper Seasoning

Item:724900

Sprinkle our Garlic Pepper Seasoning on meats, poultry, pasta and veggies. A classic blend of garlic, bell pepper, onion and brown sugar makes it a great seasoning for grilling. (5 ounces)

see more details below »

4.82926829268293 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(82)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use in place of ground black pepper in most dishes.
  • Add to Roasted Garlic Infused Oil for a delicious dipping oil.
  • For a succulent main dish, shake onto shrimp or scallops, then saute in olive oil.
  • Toss with hot pasta, fresh tomatoes and grated Parmesan cheese.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Garlic, salt, pepper, brown sugar, onion, bell pepper, parsley, spices. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes egg, milk, wheat, fish and soy. 

No gluten ingredients.

Certified Kosher-parve by Kof-K

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite garlic-pepper This was not my favorite product from TS. It had a very strange pepper taste and really not an authentic garlic taste. I think you would be better off sprinkling fresh cracked pepper and garlic garlic on your food.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General All-Purpose Seasoning! For pork, lamb and chicken I use Garlic Pepper Seasoning before cooking every time. It brings out the natural flavors of the meats but does not overwhelm. With a touch of lemon rather than salt, I rub it on and let it sink in for 20 minutes - perfect!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-purpose seasoning! This is by far the most used spice blend in my pantry. I use it on roasted vegetables, mixed with butter on steamed green beans, and in marinades for chicken! Delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from garlic pepper seasoning Love it, best seasoning ever. use it for a lot of things, great on fries and potatoes
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seasoning! Love the garlic pepper. I used it on everything from meats, seafood and vegetables. Excellent flavor...
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! I use the Garlic Pepper Seasoning in almost every recipe that calls for garlic. Great sprinkled o. Pizza too!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SEASONING EVER! This seasoning is so versatile we use it on nearly everything. My family absolutely loves garlic and pepper so it is perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super versatile! LOVE this seasoning! Unique blend of Garlic and pepper with a touch of sweetness. So versatile in so many recipes!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste. Excellent taste, I use this all the time to season all types of food.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I absolutely love this seasoning. I use it for so many recipes and on so many every day foods.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spices and seasonings best ever seasonings just to high in price, use it sparingly
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on everything. Perfect combination to season just about everything!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! At our home, we use LOTS of garlic and pepper. So, this seasoning blend is great for us. I have not used a Tastefully Simple recipe, but I will use it in many, many ways. So happy this product is available.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite in the spice cabinet Discovered this spice last summer and used in on almost everything we grilled. We loved it on meat, fish and veggies. We ran out and purchased a Garlic Pepper at the grocery store. There was absolutely NO Comparison. I just purchased two more so that we don't run out again. It is the perfect blend of pepper and garlic, neither flavor overpowering the other. I am looking forward to discovering what winter dishes this will complement. I will definetly try more Tastefully Simple products.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COULD NOT LIVE WITHOUT TS GARLIC PEPPER I put Garlic Pepper in absolutely EVERYTHING! Best. Spice. Ever!!!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't do without it! I love all of Tastefully Simple's seasonings and use them every day. My new favorite is Garlic Pepper Seasoning - I use it in absolutely everything!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic pepper Love this product we use this on salads to seasoning on meat. There isn't a meal that we don't use this product.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! I purchased this seasoning a long time ago and they had discontinued it when I needed to re-order. I was so happy to see that it's back! I put it on just about everything!!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a product I use daily. This item is great in every recipe I make. Everything from meatloaf to steak, pork chops and so much more. One of my favorite products.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic pepper seasoning Love it, we use it on everything that we out garlic on.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this spice often! Love it on a salad! Use it almost daily. It adds great flavor.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Garlic Pepper It would be easier to list what I don't use it on. Any cooked red meat, fish and chicken. Use for a garlic/pepper bread. Potatoes, baked or mashed. Veggies. Popcorn. I could go on and on. I have used many different brands and this is BY FAR the best Garlic Pepper.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veggies galore This product is a great way to spice up bland tasting veggies that your kids will actually eat.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Garlic Pepper Ever I love garlic and I love pepper. I have tried many garlic pepper combos. I just tried Tastefully Simple's Garlic Pepper for the first time and it is the best I have ever had, very flavorful.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! This has quickly become my favorite spice! It is awesome on scrambled eggs! Love it!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We use this spice in almost every recipe, great seasoning! Look forward to trying others in the line!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Spice I use it in everything!! It's the best spice in my spice cabinet.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Pepper Love this spice. Use it on salads and in almost everything that calls for pepper.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blend! Love Love this seasoning. My family love my green beans ......cooked to death green beans, I do add extra garlic, but that's cause we love garlic! I just ordered two more containers so I don't run out!!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my spice cupboard. I love it on fresh salmon and is great one for adding to any dish.
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_724900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####December%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####December%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.