Honey Teriyaki Sauce

Item:236100
Our Honey Teriyaki Sauce is gorgeous, thick and succulent. It's everyone's favorite because it goes with pretty much everything. Brush onto bacon-wrapped chicken, pour over shrimp or add it to stir-fry. (8 fluid ounce bottle)

see more details below »

4.91907514450867 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(173)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Drizzle onto grilled chicken breasts or kabobs.
  • Pour over ribs in your slow cooker.
  • For a delicious, fresh salad, stir into a mixture of shredded cabbage, diced chicken, water chestnuts, chopped asparagus and sliced green onions. Garnish with sesame seeds.
  • Stir into baked beans.
  • Brush onto bacon-wrapped cubed chicken bites; bake at 375°F for 20-25 minutes.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Brown sugar, soy sauce (water, wheat, soybeans, salt, alcohol [to retain freshness]), water, honey, distilled vinegar, modified tapioca starch, sesame oil (toasted sesame oil, canola oil), canola oil, sesame seeds, garlic, citric acid, ginger powder. 

Contains: Wheat and soy. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes peanut, tree nuts, milk, egg and fish. 

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey teriyaki sauce I use the honey teriyaki sauce on chicken and salmon! I now have my adult daughter who is out of the house addicted to it for her salmon. I can’t say enough about it L O V E
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki sauce ever! We tried this for the first time with chicken and my children even liked it and asked for seconds.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is such a great sauce! Looked for a long time. Tried making my own. This is the best of the best!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki Sauce! This is our favorite teriyaki sauce! My extremely picky husband even likes it!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki sauce Is great on chicken and pork. We will definitely be ordering more!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste Best sauce ever! This is the only one have been buying ever since I tried it 1 year ago.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 teriyaki sauce We are all addicted. Its the only teriyaki we will buy. Also turned my daughters onto it so i have to buy it for their houses too!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Wonderful on chicken, pork or beef! Very flavorful
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki Sauce....EVER! This sauce, some broccoli, sauteed in a pan...OMG, delish! I can get my 2 year old to broccoli now! Of course it's good with a combination of veggies and chicken. Can't go wrong with this one!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cause ever. Its the only cause my kids will use. They put it on everything. I love it too and use it to enhance many recipes.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki Sauce I have ever had. This sauce makes it so easy to prepare a quick meal . . . and so delicious. I will be buying more of this. And I will try some of your other sauces as well.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best I love Teriyaki sauce, and thought my own mixture could not be beat. Until I tried the Honey Teriyaki from TS. There is none better!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best!! This is the best teriyaki sauce I've ever eaten. Going to stick up
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stir Fry Made a stir fry with this, shrimp, peppers and onions. Dinner was done in 30 minutes and super delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 This is my favorite teriyaki sauce. I've tried quite a few different brands and even tried making my own. Nothing even comes close to the great flavor this one has.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I had been making my own sauce so that I knew what went in it and this is just about identical and not made with a bunch of extra "stuff" which is how I prefer it! My daughter is my #1 critic and she was very hesitant about me using this because it wouldn't be the same but she was surprised that it did! I like it too because it's not overly salty like most of the sauces you buy in the store.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT !!!!! LOVE IT it way better than the store brand will buy it again
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have now purchased my 3rd bottle. Use it on everything but love it on salmon.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is amazing! This is the best Teriyaki Sauce that I have had in a long time!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Teriyaki Sauce I love it. I use it for stir fries and on grilled chicken.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Teriyaki Sauce I brushed on chicken breasts while grilling. Topped chicken with grilled pineapple ring, slice red onion, lettuce and provolone cheese on toasted ciabatta bun. Excellent flavor!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy On Salmon! I like to either bake or grill in a foil pack salmon with the Teriyaki Sauce. I soak the fillet in frozen OJ over night, squeeze some lemon on it and add the Teriyaki sauce before cooking. Favorite recipe. This is good sauce regardless of how you use it!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes chicken incredible! Chicken in the crock pot with this and a little garlic garlic makes them come to the table without being called!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Teriyaki Sauce My family loves my meals that I cook with Honey Teriyaki Sauce. If I don't have any on hand, they aren't happy. That's why I order several bottles at a time.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Teriyaki Sauce This the best teriyaki on earth!! I use it on chicken and pork chops dishes. I cannot live without it.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy teriyaki sauce Love to dip my chicken pieces in this sauce. It is very tasty. Looking forward to using in a slow cooker chicken meal.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sauce we cannot live without My family love this. We always have a bottle on hand.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Honey Teriyaki Sauce ever!! I use this in the crock pot with meatballs and it is the first of my appetizers at any party to be gone!!!! I love this sauce and it is the best sauce for chicken and pork chops as well!!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Teriyaki Sauce yet! Really exceptional on chicken and pork. Try it as a marinade on pork tenderloin, over night, and then cover the tenderloin with it in a slow cooker on top of some fresh veggies. Simple and easy to use, delivering professional chef quality results.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great teriyaki This sauce is wonderful. I have tried it on chicken and port and meatballs. Every time I use it, my dish is a hit!
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_236100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####December%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####December%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.