Onion Onion Seasoning

Item:180105

Onions made easy - no chopping, no tears! Shake on this blend of onion, shallots, chives and sea salt for everyday cooking or add to sour cream for dip. Use it in place of fresh onions in any recipe. Kosher. (4 ounce shaker jar)

Did you know? 1 tablespoon Onion Onion Seasoning equals 6 tablespoons of fresh onion!

see more details below »

4.91512915129151 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(271)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use in place of onions in all of your favorite recipes - no crying or chopping!
  • Add to mashed or scalloped potatoes.
  • Add flavor to omelets and scrambled eggs.
  • Sprinkle into simmering spaghetti sauce or slow cooker dishes.
  • Stir into sloppy joes or hamburger casseroles.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Onion, garlic, sea salt, shallots, red bell pepper, parsley, chives, leeks, citric acid. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, milk, egg, soy and fish. 

No gluten ingredients.

Certified Kosher-parve by Kof-K

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Salty I received a packet of onion onion and made a dip with it, adding 1 cup of sour cream as recommended. My husband who doesn't mind most salty things said it was too salty! I dont care for highly salted things. Why must you make it so salty? Blah
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I can’t live without this! Onion Onion goes into most of my dishes and dips. Thank you for this wonderful blend!!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I use this on almost everything. Best onion flavoring without any chopping.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Spice One stop shop with this handy little jar. Gives me all the flavors I love is one container.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love onion onion I love onion onion!!!! I have been using it for a while and just love it. I use it in Almost everything I cook.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PLEASE NO GARLIC! I love this onion onion, BUT, WHY IS THERE GARLIC IN IT????? You already have a garlic garlic, so please make this with just the onions. The garlic over powers the onion flavor, especially when you don’t want garlic in your recipe. May I please suggest a blend with, white onions, shallots, green onions, chives, and leeks?
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from onion onion Love this blend of onion onion. I use all the time.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite seasoning Love this onion blend, use in everything, great flavor blend
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, please! Onion, onion has replaced tear inducing onions in this house! It seriously is better! It smells even better and tastes even better than regular old onions, all with NO mess! We are on our third jar of it. Give it a try, seriously.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best So much easier than chopping onions, I use it all the time for every thing.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I use it with everything along with the garlic garlic! I don't know how I ever lived without them!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it like diced onions I love this product in soups and stews when I only need a little onion flavor. works perfect everytime.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! This is a staple at my house. I use it in soups, roasts, with chicken, and many side dishes. It’s also great in homemade dip recipes.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have to have Onion Onion in the house! Onion Onion is one of my favorite seasonings - it is a perfect addition to so many recipes - I always make sure my spice rack is well stocked with it!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion I was making some chili & did not have any minced onions , so instead I used the onion onion seasoning.It tasted just as good if not better with the extra seasoning!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seasoning Ever! I have to buy 3 or 4 bottles at a time so I won't have to order every month. I use this in just about everything we eat! Hot dog chili, spaghetti, hamburgers....you name it, we use it!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion onion Awesome dip maker, makes steeler sunday a breeze!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted a non-believer! I have a friend who was dead set against using onion onion on anything. We were on a trip and were cooking one night and needed spices for the prime rib. I had brought onion onion, garlic garlic and bacon bacon with me. Since they were the only spices we had, my friend reluctantly used onion onion and garlic garlic. We were away for 3 nights. I had to reorder onion onion when I got home. My friend LOVED those spices so much, they were used on everything the rest of the weekend. I had to order more when I got home since all the onion onion was gone!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion i use Onion Onion spice in almost everything! It's amazing and the dip is great as well!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion Wonderful seasoning! I used it first in potato salad and my family was amazed at the deliciousness. Can't do without it now
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion, Onion in everything ! I use it in everything savory! Want to try making dip soon. Am on 2nd bottle! Have used on chicken, pork, beef, venison and vegetables . No complaints !
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Garlic I purchased the Garlic Garlic Seasoning at a home party thinking I would make a dip out of it.....my family found this seasoning and we have been sprinkling it on our veggies and then baking them...WOW, everyone loves them when baked this way...
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip and Added to Onion Recipes We love this Onion Onion as a dip and we only use 1/2 of the recommended measurement or add a little more if needed. It's great to be able to adjust it to your taste. I also use it in stir fry for added flavor and then I don't need to add any salt.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the best chicken piccata Love how easy it is to find your recipes and sure enough, I have the Onion Onion so I made fabulous chicken piccata last night. It was better than the last restaurant I ordered that in.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong flavor Made onion dip with it and the flavors were so strong and salty we couldn't eat it.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! Great addition to whatever I am making. Love that it is low sodium but flavorful!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend My husband requests this all the time. I use it all the time.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion Seasoning I panic when I am out of this great Onion seasoning. It's not just chopped up dried onions. The onions and additional seasonings are something I can't duplicate.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion Seasoning is one of the tops My husband took classes at culinary school and loves to cook and this is one of his favorites. He goes through this pretty fast. He uses it in about all recipes that call or use onions.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Deliciousness! I can't get enough of this stuff! I'm almost through the first bottle I bought approximately a month ago. It adds so much flavor to recipes...sloppy joes, macaroni salad, hash browns, the list goes on. Wish I could buy it in stores!
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_180105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 406ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####December%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####December%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.