Onion Onion Seasoning

Item:180105

Onions made easy - no chopping, no tears! Shake on this blend of onion, shallots, chives and sea salt for everyday cooking or add to sour cream for dip. Use it in place of fresh onions in any recipe. Kosher. (4 ounce shaker jar)

Did you know? 1 tablespoon Onion Onion Seasoning equals 6 tablespoons of fresh onion!

see more details below »

4.91843971631206 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(282)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use in place of onions in all of your favorite recipes - no crying or chopping!
  • Add to mashed or scalloped potatoes.
  • Add flavor to omelets and scrambled eggs.
  • Sprinkle into simmering spaghetti sauce or slow cooker dishes.
  • Stir into sloppy joes or hamburger casseroles.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Onion, garlic, sea salt, shallots, red bell pepper, parsley, chives, leeks, citric acid. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, milk, egg, soy and fish. 

No gluten ingredients.

Certified Kosher-parve by Kof-K

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion onion beer bread Onion onion is a Staple seasoning in my home!! The Beer Bread is a product I always have in my pantry .
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from onion/onion excellent product for use in place of fresh onion.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One canister....all the flavor! We use Onion, etc. at every meal. It flavors each piece deliciously. Can't cook without it.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best minced onion mix ever!! I love this product~ I use it on anything that requires minced onion, and love it in my homemade chip dip! Can't find ANYTHING like this in the grocery store!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you can't buy this spice in the store the best quality in spices. i love all the spice. spices is what i mostly buy
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Our daughter does not like onions in her food but she likes this seasoning so this is how we add onion flavor to our foods when she is around.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than salad dressing I love love love this stuff. I put 1/4 tsp on my lunch salad everyday instead of dressing. It's crunchy, flavorful and makes a boring salad yummy. I just wish Onion Onion had less sodium. If it had less sodium, then I could use for than that 1/4 tsp serving.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion, Onion is the best seasoning!!!! I've used seasonings quite a few times over several years in just about everything I make and eat. Can't keep enough of it in my home, lol! One time when I was limited to only eating soft foods and sprinkle some in a plain old bowl of chicken noodle soup from a can. It was amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seasoning I use this seasoning all the time. Love the flavor it gives to meals!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Long time Favorite Onion Onion is an easy way to spice up foods whether they call for onion or not. If you prefer more of an onion texture soak it in hot water for a few minutes. Takes away the tears and the rotten onions in the cupboard when you can't get to them soon enough. Excellent
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for making (Onion Onion) chip dip I have been using TS Seasoned Salt for years, and this time added this product to my order. I love chip dip made with onion soup & dip mix, but this is WAY too salty. I used a bit of this to my sour cream and added extra chopped onion flakes. GREAT! Let it sit in fridge for a few hours and it was just right without the salty thickness of soup mix.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Flavor I used this in my meatballs and the flavor was wonderful (don't add salt to your hamburger). I also used it in the Tator Tot hotdish which made it too salty due to the canned soups.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I use this in place of Onion and am addicted!! GREAT PRODUCT. This was a reorder,
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Salty I received a packet of onion onion and made a dip with it, adding 1 cup of sour cream as recommended. My husband who doesn't mind most salty things said it was too salty! I dont care for highly salted things. Why must you make it so salty? Blah
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I can’t live without this! Onion Onion goes into most of my dishes and dips. Thank you for this wonderful blend!!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I use this on almost everything. Best onion flavoring without any chopping.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Spice One stop shop with this handy little jar. Gives me all the flavors I love is one container.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love onion onion I love onion onion!!!! I have been using it for a while and just love it. I use it in Almost everything I cook.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PLEASE NO GARLIC! I love this onion onion, BUT, WHY IS THERE GARLIC IN IT????? You already have a garlic garlic, so please make this with just the onions. The garlic over powers the onion flavor, especially when you don’t want garlic in your recipe. May I please suggest a blend with, white onions, shallots, green onions, chives, and leeks?
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from onion onion Love this blend of onion onion. I use all the time.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite seasoning Love this onion blend, use in everything, great flavor blend
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, please! Onion, onion has replaced tear inducing onions in this house! It seriously is better! It smells even better and tastes even better than regular old onions, all with NO mess! We are on our third jar of it. Give it a try, seriously.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best So much easier than chopping onions, I use it all the time for every thing.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I use it with everything along with the garlic garlic! I don't know how I ever lived without them!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it like diced onions I love this product in soups and stews when I only need a little onion flavor. works perfect everytime.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! This is a staple at my house. I use it in soups, roasts, with chicken, and many side dishes. It’s also great in homemade dip recipes.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have to have Onion Onion in the house! Onion Onion is one of my favorite seasonings - it is a perfect addition to so many recipes - I always make sure my spice rack is well stocked with it!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion I was making some chili & did not have any minced onions , so instead I used the onion onion seasoning.It tasted just as good if not better with the extra seasoning!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seasoning Ever! I have to buy 3 or 4 bottles at a time so I won't have to order every month. I use this in just about everything we eat! Hot dog chili, spaghetti, hamburgers....you name it, we use it!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion onion Awesome dip maker, makes steeler sunday a breeze!
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_180105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####September%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####September%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.