Onion Onion Seasoning

Item:180105

Onions made easy - no chopping, no tears! Shake on this blend of onion, shallots, chives and sea salt for everyday cooking or add to sour cream for dip. Use it in place of fresh onions in any recipe. Kosher. (4 ounce shaker jar)

Did you know? 1 tablespoon Onion Onion Seasoning equals 6 tablespoons of fresh onion!

see more details below »

4.91544117647059 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(272)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use in place of onions in all of your favorite recipes - no crying or chopping!
  • Add to mashed or scalloped potatoes.
  • Add flavor to omelets and scrambled eggs.
  • Sprinkle into simmering spaghetti sauce or slow cooker dishes.
  • Stir into sloppy joes or hamburger casseroles.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Onion, garlic, sea salt, shallots, red bell pepper, parsley, chives, leeks, citric acid. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, milk, egg, soy and fish. 

No gluten ingredients.

Certified Kosher-parve by Kof-K

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Deliciousness! I can't get enough of this stuff! I'm almost through the first bottle I bought approximately a month ago. It adds so much flavor to recipes...sloppy joes, macaroni salad, hash browns, the list goes on. Wish I could buy it in stores!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use It is easy to use. No cutting up onions and crying. Makes everything I use it in to taste better. Great product.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good-bye Lipton in my Onion Dip I never thought I'd like another spice as much as Garlic Garlic, but this has it's place in my cooking. It's great too!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite TS spice Onion onion is my go to spice for most recipes! Even if i use real onion, I add a lil onion onion in. Delicious! Always needs to be in my pantry.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Adds excellent flavor to every dish. Warning: It is very strong so if you are making an onion dip, start with less and add more to taste.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I eat it on everything (except desserts) This is such a great seasoning. I don't know how I ever cooked with out it and also Garlic Garlic. Yum!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from onion onion seasoning Since I like the flavor of onions I use this in all my meat dishes. Very good
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion...Awesome seasoning! My favorite. I use it in almost everything. Everyone wants to know the recipes.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY versatile! I made my 1st purchase of Onion Onion 4+ YEARS AGO. It is used in almost every dish I make. It's a MUST for my husband's home made chili! EASY to use and tastes GREAT!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion I don't know how I ever cooked without this seasoning. Love it
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings life to ever dish !! Worth it. Worth it.Brings life to ever dish !!Worth it. Worth it.Brings life to ever dish !!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST I try to not run out of this - pretty sure that I use this in everything!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this seasoning! Onion Onion is my favorite seasoning! It has just the right amount of flavoring of garlic and onion. I use it in all my hamburger dishes!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great seasoning Add it to vegetables and baked beans and meat. It's easier to use than having to cut onions up.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use on a variety of foods This is very good topping on potato and vegetables. Would get again!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoning excellent taste for burgers, beef, pork and chicken
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Fried Potatoes the BEST! I add onion onion to the majority of my dishes. I don't use it lightly either! I use it even when I put fresh onions in a dish.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love onion onion We use it as is sprinkled on everything! It is so good.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes everything better LOVE Onion Onion!!! I use it for just about everything. It doesn't matter if it's a burger, roast, potatoes, roast or spaghetti sauce Onion Onion makes it taste better.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion I absolutely love this product. No more chopping onions for me. I put this in nearly all of my recipes.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 reorder product This is a staple at my house and I have talked friends into ordering it and all of them say it is a necessary part of their kitchen!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion onion seasoning is great! I made the onion onion dip for my daughter's birthday party and everyone was surprised that I made it! It's better than Any store bought brand!!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I just love it. I've been using it on chicken and fish and eggs.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every day! I consider my cupboard empty when I am low on Onion Onion. I even use it in my Thanksgiving stuffing!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This is by far the easiest, tastiest way to make dip. Love, love it!!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is a staple item in my kitchen. I use it in everything-hamburger patties, spaghetti sauce, sour cream chip dip, pot roasts. It's so much easier than chopping up an onion. I can't live without this!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this daily! I use this in eggs for breakfast and any other item I can find. I love that it gives a great onion taste without my kids being able to easily find onion in their food. I always have this great item on hand!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Onion Onion Seasoning! I use Onion Onion for a dip, but mostly as a seasoning on food and my eggs. It's a great seasoning without the high sodium content. I will always need it on hand!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I love using onion onion for so many recipes but especially the dip! Sour cream, onion onion, and some wheat thins. Delicious!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No kitchen should be without it! This is now my go-to for seasoning. It's AMAZING! Works on everything - meatloaf, pork chops, burgers.....and smells so good when it's cooking. Must Have!
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_180105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####January%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####January%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.