Rustic Herb Seasoning

Item:747902

Our Rustic Herb Seasoning blends garlic, rosemary, thyme and black pepper. Sprinkle on meat, veggies and more to add great flavor to all your meals. You'll love it on your Thanksgiving turkey! (4.4 ounce shaker jar)

see more details below »

4.86619718309859 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(142)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Sprinkle on roast chicken.
  • Brush chicken or meats with olive oil before adding seasoning.
  • Steam fresh green beans, asparagus or baby carrots; top with melted butter and sprinkle with seasoning.
  • Boil quarter new potatoes until tender; toss with melted mutter, seasoning and a squeeze of fresh lemon juice and green beans.
  • Add to gravies, soups or pasta sauces.

product information

  • NGI no gluten ingredients
  • TSE ts eatwell
  • K kosher

ingredients

Dehydrated garlic, black pepper, rosemary, salt, thyme, spices.

Manufactured in a facility that processes milk, soy, egg, wheat and fish.

No gluten ingredients.

Certified Kosher-parve by Kof-K

Shelf life: 24 months
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Smoking We had friends over and smoked a 9 lb tenderloin. I moistened my loin with soy sauce then applied generous amounts of this seasoning rubbing it into the meat. Then we refrigerated it for 24 hours. WOW! It was amazing and so tender and juicy! New favorite spice for the smoker!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the top Seasoning Sprinkled this over a roaster chicken. Placed in crock pot for 7 hours and wow did my house smell so good after work. The chicken tasted amazing. Fell off the bone and The Rustic Herb Seasoning is my go to seasoning to add to any Roast.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much pepper The taste of pepper overwhelmed the other seasonings. I like many of the Tastefully Simple seasonings, but not this one.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Steak EVAH! We grilled steak the other night for the first time this year. I marinated it overnight and the main seasoning in the marinade was Rustic Herb Seasoning. EVERYONE in my family raved about this and are begging for more. Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat Seasoning Ever This product by far is the best seasoning I have ever used. It's delicious on Prime Rib and chicken but you can use it on almost anything. Its delicious!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for every meal I have replaced my regular salt and pepper on my table with this Rustic Herb Seasoning. My family loves it, along with the Seasoned Salt and Garlic Pepper from Tastefully Simple and we use it at every meal.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for EVERYTHING This stuff is amazing. You can put it on literally everything! Of all the Tastefully Simple stuff I've bought this one I get again and again!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatball with Spinach and Kale I have made some of the best Meatballs with Spinach & Kale, Rustic Herb Seasoning, Garlic Pepper!!!! I love Tastefully Simple!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic herbed rolls I tried this in my homemade rolls as a seasoning and it was FANTASTIC!!! Only 1 tsp in 1 1/2 lb. bread machine recipe and the flavor was absolutely bursting out! My, who is very picky about "mom's fresh rolls" delited in the new flavor! I will always keep this on hand!!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seasoning for chicken, potatoes, even bread Love this for a great pickup to the boring grilled or baked chicken, roasted or pan-fried potatoes, even as garlic bread. I never get tired of it.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Roasted Chicken I LOVE this seasoning! I stuff my chicken with sage and a bulb of garlic with the end sliced off. Coat the chicken with some olive oil, salt and Rustic Herb. 450 for an hour... it's the BEST chicken you will ever have. I also use on Wings... cookie sheet, layer of garlic and sage, olive oil, salt and Rustic all over wings - BAKE for an hour at 450.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Chicken! I used a whole chicken in the slow cooker. Coated it in the Rustic Herb Seasoning and it was delicious! My kids thought it was awesome too!!!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic seasoning goes on anything and everything I ran out of the Rustic Seasoning and I have been missing it. I shared with my best friend who had never heard of Tastefully Simple. She is a fan now.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this!!! I love to cook and usually don't go for a mixed seasoning like this. However, I gave it a try and now I can't stop!! I LOVE it on steak, lamb chops, tuna steaks and roasted veggies!!!! It is such a great seasoning!!!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite seasoning! Love it, use it on everything...especially on potatoes and tomatoes!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The world stopped when I tried this with potatoes I have a habit of buying products like this and sticking them in my pantry, forgetting about them for years. Well, one day I had potatoes on hand so I decided to cut them up, pour olive oil on them, and actually USE this seasoning, baking them. WOW! It is so so good. I can't rave about it enough! My husband grumbles I should try to make my own seasoning, as it might be cheaper - but why? This already has the perfect ratio of rosemary to salt to pepper to etc. - why mess with perfection? This is a staple in my pantry. I should get adventurous and try this with chicken, but I haven't yet, just love it so much with potatoes!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is THE BEST!!! Roasted chicken never tasted soooo good! I use this ALL the time on chicken and it gives vegetables that extra "something". Use on potatoes and in soups. I can't wait to try another reviewers suggestion for use in a simple salad dressing. Please don't ever take this away!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dressing Ever I use 2 T Lemon Juice, 1 tsp olive oil and shake in Rustic Herb Seasoning. Perfect for salads.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this on oven fried potato wedges I love this on potato wedges. I cut potatoes into wedges, spray with olive oil,and sprinkle with the seasoning. Bake in the oven at 400 degrees for about 30 to 45 mins until golden brown. YUMMY!!!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum i love this seasoning so much i was trying to find a new way to use it. i discovered that it makes the perfect chicken noodle soup! on cold days like this that's PERFECT! ;o)
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic Herb Just tried this in a TS freeze meal work shop and It is another new fovorite season I'm hooked on. Love this item
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family favorite! We sprinkle this on pasta, pizza, and on our chicken and pork before putting on the grill. The flavor is fantastic!!!
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for All the Things! I completely emptied this bottle faster than any spice in my cupboard. It was the most used spice used over the campfire this summer. Perfect on meats, amazing on hashbrowns . . . pretty much everything. Love it.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can not get enough! My Boyfriend loves this on his eggs. I put it on all types of meat and fish and eggs. really needs to be a standard.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely best seasoning! Don't discontinue it ! My family loves this seasoning on potatoes. Sadly I've just opened my last bottle. If you've used this & love it, please let the company know. Please don't drop your best seasoning!!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken soup ever!! I have had rustic herb seasoning in my pantry for awhile. I used it on chicken and it was delicious. However the other night I was prepping for my chicken soup in a crockpot. I couldn't find the rosemary I usually use and saw this. I turned the bottle around to see the ingredients and was pleasantly surprised to see rosemary listed. I used half a cap and after tasting my soup (no bouillon cubes at all just bones and seasoning, veggies and chicken it is the BEST chicken soup I have ever made!!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic Herb Seasoning should be year round!! I chop my veggies, pour the garlic oil on and then add the rustic herb seasoning. Heat up the bar-b-q (even when there is 3 foot of snow) and get the bar-b-q pan (the one with holes in it) out and sauté for 5 to 8 minutes... Great on asparagus, red and yellow peppers, onions, mushrooms, broccoli or any other mixture of veggies that you may like.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so good! One of my fave products. Needs to be regular line.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my New Favorites! This herb took my chicken pot pie from good to Amazing! Now even my neighbors ask for it! I better stock up before it is gone!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to seasoning! This seasoning gets a shake over everything I cook! I've used it in my greenbean casserole (which received rave reviews at Thanksgiving), spaghetti, turkey, potatoes, and sooo many other dishes!!  The possibilities are endless. It is such an amazing seasoning.....it is a new staple in my spice cabinet!
Date published: 2014-02-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_747902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 280ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####December%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####December%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.