Truffle Fudge Brownie Mix

Item:158106
Temporarily Unavailable.

This Truffle Fudge Brownie Mix is loaded with chunks of chocolate and it's easy to make. Just add butter and eggs. Serves 16. Kosher. (16 ounce box)

see more details below »

4.71428571428571 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(98)
$8.99 Fan Favorite

just add:

  • ½ cup (1 stick) melted butter
  • 2 large eggs
Egg substitute may be used.

Suggestions:
  • Swirl ¼ cup Creamy Caramel Sauce or marshmallow creme through batter before baking.
  • Stir in 1-2 tablespoons of rum, Irish cream or other liqueur before baking.
  • Dust brownies with powdered sugar.
  • Layer cubed brownies in small parfait glasses with whipped cream and fresh berries.
  • Serve with vanilla bean, mint or coffee ice cream.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Sugar, enriched unbleached flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid, malted barley flour), semi-sweet chocolate chips (sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter, soy lecithin [emulsifier], vanilla extract), cocoa, milk chocolate chips (sugar, whole milk powder, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter, soy lecithin [emulsifier], vanilla extract), cocoa (processed with alkali), canola or soybean oil, wheat starch, salt, natural flavor, baking soda.

Contains: Wheat, soy and milk.

Manufactured in a facility that processes egg and tree nuts.

Certified Kosher-dairy by Kof-K

Shelf life: 18 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, fudgy goodness! I always keep these on hand in my pantry. They are very dark and luscious and perfect for any get together. Sprinkle a handful of chocolate chips on top before baking for an extra yummy treat!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Fudge to make Absolutely amazingly delicious.. Will be making this again for the office.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BROWNIES EVER! Without a doubt.... THE BEST brownies we have ever had!!!! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good! I brought them to a party and they were a hit! These brownies are so delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious These brownies are so very delicious and so easy to make for a quick dessert !
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brownies ever My husband could eat the whole thing as they are so delicious and are so simple to make!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good brownies We always add ice cream and chocolate sauce to make a nice sundae...yummy...great treat...!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED THEM! I don't understand why a FEW people didn't like the taste. Clearly the majority of reviews felt differently. Easy to make and delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Truffle Fudge Brownie Mix My husband and I looked forward to this "exceptional" brownie mix. We were incredibly disappointed. While mixing up the ingredients, it smelled so good. When we tried the brownies, they were so bland and tasted like cardboard. I am a little worried about trying any of the other flavors of mixes. The only exception is the Almond cake mix is "FABULOUS".
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Brownies I just served these for dessert with vanilla ice cream to our house guests this evening and everybody loved them!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dark chocolate brownies ever! I stopped making my own brownies when I discovered this mix. My family and friends love them anyone I serve them to always remarks on hos good they are.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remebering when making delish brownies was hard! Everyone that is a chocolate lover goes nuts for these wonderful brownies with surprise chunks of chocolate! Love them
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My friend is a chocolate lover and she is crazy about these brownies.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownies to die for!!! Great texture & so yummy!!! Tasted great warm with vanilla ice cream & topped with creamy caramel sauce.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Good I'm very confused by the decent reviews on these brownies. They were simple to make, but they did not taste good at all. My husband and I both ate a few bites and then threw away the whole rest of the pan :( I am a picky eater, but my husband will eat anything and he even agreed that they were no good. Definitely not worth it, total waste of money - so disappointed!!!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Brownies' I love to share these brownies with family and friends. I feel like a gourmet baker as the brownies are an exceptional quality.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Brownies! I just love theses, and my family too! I never buy any other brownies, because these are the best!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brownie mix EVER! I've tried my fair share of brownie mixes, and none really made me saw "wow" until this one! Just the right combination of dense and cake-like. I added chocolate chips to make it even richer. Superb. My new go-to brownie mix.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Love this mix! Easy to make. Especially easy for someone who doesn't cook.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truffle brownies I gave a box to each of my co workers and family members they LOVED ALL the dessert products I will definitely give out different products this Christmas again was a big hit!! Everyone should try these products!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Made for my husband after a cookie event party. The were so easy to make and really chocolatey!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too good to be true This is one of my all time favorites. So delish. Sometimes when I take it out of the oven, I top it with caramel sauce and sprinkle with chocolate chips. Makes it even better.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truffle Fudge Brownies Easy and delicious! Bought more for gifts to send to family and friends.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just too good and easy to be true These are just too easy and good to be true I added ice cream rasberries and salted caramel topping on the baked brownies Just too good!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truffle Fudge Brownies I love that it only takes 2 ingredients to make these wonderfully moist and tasty brownies. Would recommend again and again!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brownies These brownies are moist and so tasty. I couldn't do better from scratch.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the Best Brownies!! My family loved these brownies. I will definitely be buying this again in the near future!! Well worth the money!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truffle Fudge Brownie Mix It's a foolproof favorite at parties etc. No one else ever serves this, just plain old brownies. Also, I discovered it's very important not to overcook them or cutting becomes difficult.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truffle Fudge Brownie Mix These brownies are wonderful! A real crowd pleaser! I bought extra boxes to give away as gifts!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG sooooooo Good!!! So easy to make, so delicious! Great for parites, or home or work. Everyone will love it. Tastes amazing with ice cream :)
Date published: 2015-12-31
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_158106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####July%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####July%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.