Vidalia Onion Dressing

Item:129108

Mild and delicious. This sweet, tangy and versatile Vidalia Onion Dressing is excellent on coleslaw, spinach salad, chicken and sandwiches. (12 fluid ounce bottle)

see more details below »

4.89954337899543 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(219)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Drizzle over spinach salads.
  • Use as a dressing for coleslaw or potato salad.
  • Marinate steak, pork or chicken breasts.
  • Pour over a pot roast in your slow cooker; heat on low 6-8 hours or until tender.
  • Mix with equal parts mayonnaise for a delicious sandwich spread.

product information

  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Soybean oil, cane sugar, water, vinegar, mustard (distilled vinegar, mustard seed, water), Vidalia® Onions (1.3% by weight), poppy seed, red pepper, garlic, salt, peppercorn, spices, xanthan gum, erythorbic acid (as an antioxidant), EDTA, less than 1/10 of 1% potassium sorbate as a perservative. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes milk, fish, wheat and soy. 

No gluten ingredients.

Vidalia® is a registered Certification Mark of the Georgia Department of Agriculture; however, use of the Mark in no way indicates endorsement of this product by said department.

Shelf life: 12 months

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting dressing! Me and my husband love this dressing. Going to try on other foods besides salad.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dressing! This dressing is so versatile! I have used it on several salads, all good! It can be used to marinade meats. I used it as a dip for breads and as a sauce for pizza! One of the great products from this company!!!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dressing We run out of this dressing so quickly! It is tasty and makes eating a salad pleasant!!!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dressing! I tried this dressing to try something new, and I’m glad I did. I loved the flavor, made grilled chicken and added it on top as a sauce, delicious! Next trying it as a salad dressing!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the spices & sauces I love season salt, garlic garlic, mamma Mia, Italian herb.... and the list goes on.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprise fav When I bought this dressing, it was a part of a kit and I honestly didn't think I'd care for it. Turns out, we all love it now. It makes the BEST crock pot shredded pork and hubby has been eating salads all week because of it. One major problem...we run out too fast!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia Onion Dressing This is the best vidalia dressing I've ever tried. I always have an extra bottle handy. Every time family or friends come to visit I serve this dressing and everyone has raved about it. Usually I end up sending a bottle home with family and end up ordering more. This is a wonderful product and I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite I love this dressing , I use it more than I expected. I love it on all my veggies and also use it on my baked potatoes. Thick and creamy and I am on my second bottle of it and always have it handy.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia Onion Dressing I have tried several brands of Vidalia Onion Dressing and this is by far the best! A sweet & tangy taste I love on a tossed salad with chicken.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor for salads Just the right amount of tang and sweet without the lingering after taste of so many dressings. Excellent as a marinade for chicken or fish. Love the fact that it is non-dairy.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vadalia onion dressing Instead of butter or sour cream I use it on my baked potato.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Salads! The best dressing I have ever had...my salads have been transformed! I cannot wait to use this for other things...chicken & pasta salads, pot roast, and as a marinade! Super Tasty!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dressing I use to use ranch on my salads, but now all's I use is the Vidalia Onion Dressing.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia Onion Dressing Was pleasantly surprised to hear that my sons love this dressing.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Bought This More Than Once! Very tasty as a salad dressing, obviously, but I've also used it on sautéed fingerling potatoes, and it's a terrific, very quick and easy way to dress them. Haven't tried it on other vegetables, but I'm betting the results would be good on those as well.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dressing. I use this dressing often at dinner parties. I often make my own so I am pretty picky when it comes to bottled dressing. This is a great one. I am always asked for the reciepe because everyone knows I make really tasty dressings I am a little embarrassed that I have cut a corner and went bottled, but I fess up and show them how to order it.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vidalia onion dressing tried it on a salad, found it very tasty,at first i thought it had too much pepper in it, but I really liked the taste.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I mixed 1/2 a bottle with a ready-made bag of coleslaw mix for a quick and easy side dish. Delicious! I love that there are so many recipes to choose from for the remaining 1/2 bottle...not a drop will go to waste! Definitely will be a re-order for us!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this dressing I tried this on chicken and was not crazy about it. Then I tried it on my salad and LOVED IT. Unfortunately, I dont think I will be ordering this or anything else to soon. I understand about cost increases, but I consider this a luxury. And I need to cut a few luxuries.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Vadalia Onion dressing! I tried this at a house party years ago, and have bought it ever since. I tried countless store products, but they never compared to Tastfully Simple.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dressing I use this a lot! It's amazing. On salads and in recipes!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia Yes, it's a great salad dressing, but how easy to just pour this over chicken and have a fabulous dinner with such great flavor. I always have a bottle on hand.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!!! Love it and so did mt friends I went back and bought more for gifts!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidiala Onion Dressing We LOVE ❤️ this dressing. We use it on angel hair cabbage, and it makes a delicious alternative for a regular salad.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia onion dressong Love, love, love this dressing. It has replaced all of our former favorites.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Tops our Dressings for all time! We can't get enough of this dressing! We use it to marinade most of our meats and of course on salads. Can I just line up my dressing slot w/ this dressing? YES!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite topping for salmon! I use this dressing on salad but more than that I drizzle over hot salmon and it is amazing!! Also it makes amazing German potato salad from the Tastefully simple recipe cards!! So versatile!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dressing! I have tried other onion dressings, but this one takes the cake! That sweet Vidalia onion taste is not too strong, very mild.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SALAD DRESSING Vadalia Onion Dressing is the BEST. It brings out the best in every salad I make. I love the sweet and tiny bit of tartness. It's the best!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia Onion Dressing I first had Vidalia Onion Dressing about 20 years ago. I found it at a local produce stand. Once it closed due to a family members death, I looked for it at the local stores. I did finally find it but the just doesn't compare. I have shared this with a friend. And, he loved it, too. My last order was 4 bottles.
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_129108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####July%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####July%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.