Vidalia Onion Dressing

Item:129108

Mild and delicious. This sweet, tangy and versatile Vidalia Onion Dressing is excellent on coleslaw, spinach salad, chicken and sandwiches. (12 fluid ounce bottle)

see more details below »

4.90140845070423 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(213)
$8.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Drizzle over spinach salads.
  • Use as a dressing for coleslaw or potato salad.
  • Marinate steak, pork or chicken breasts.
  • Pour over a pot roast in your slow cooker; heat on low 6-8 hours or until tender.
  • Mix with equal parts mayonnaise for a delicious sandwich spread.

product information

  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Soybean oil, cane sugar, water, vinegar, mustard (distilled vinegar, mustard seed, water), Vidalia® Onions (1.3% by weight), poppy seed, red pepper, garlic, salt, peppercorn, spices, xanthan gum, erythorbic acid (as an antioxidant), EDTA, less than 1/10 of 1% potassium sorbate as a perservative. 

Contains: Soy.

Manufactured in a facility that processes milk, fish and wheat. 

No gluten ingredients.

Vidalia® is a registered Certification Mark of the Georgia Department of Agriculture; however, use of the Mark in no way indicates endorsement of this product by said department.

Shelf life: 12 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia Onion Dressing This is the best vidalia dressing I've ever tried. I always have an extra bottle handy. Every time family or friends come to visit I serve this dressing and everyone has raved about it. Usually I end up sending a bottle home with family and end up ordering more. This is a wonderful product and I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite I love this dressing , I use it more than I expected. I love it on all my veggies and also use it on my baked potatoes. Thick and creamy and I am on my second bottle of it and always have it handy.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia Onion Dressing I have tried several brands of Vidalia Onion Dressing and this is by far the best! A sweet & tangy taste I love on a tossed salad with chicken.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor for salads Just the right amount of tang and sweet without the lingering after taste of so many dressings. Excellent as a marinade for chicken or fish. Love the fact that it is non-dairy.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vadalia onion dressing Instead of butter or sour cream I use it on my baked potato.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Salads! The best dressing I have ever had...my salads have been transformed! I cannot wait to use this for other things...chicken & pasta salads, pot roast, and as a marinade! Super Tasty!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dressing I use to use ranch on my salads, but now all's I use is the Vidalia Onion Dressing.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia Onion Dressing Was pleasantly surprised to hear that my sons love this dressing.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Bought This More Than Once! Very tasty as a salad dressing, obviously, but I've also used it on sautéed fingerling potatoes, and it's a terrific, very quick and easy way to dress them. Haven't tried it on other vegetables, but I'm betting the results would be good on those as well.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dressing. I use this dressing often at dinner parties. I often make my own so I am pretty picky when it comes to bottled dressing. This is a great one. I am always asked for the reciepe because everyone knows I make really tasty dressings I am a little embarrassed that I have cut a corner and went bottled, but I fess up and show them how to order it.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vidalia onion dressing tried it on a salad, found it very tasty,at first i thought it had too much pepper in it, but I really liked the taste.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I mixed 1/2 a bottle with a ready-made bag of coleslaw mix for a quick and easy side dish. Delicious! I love that there are so many recipes to choose from for the remaining 1/2 bottle...not a drop will go to waste! Definitely will be a re-order for us!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this dressing I tried this on chicken and was not crazy about it. Then I tried it on my salad and LOVED IT. Unfortunately, I dont think I will be ordering this or anything else to soon. I understand about cost increases, but I consider this a luxury. And I need to cut a few luxuries.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Vadalia Onion dressing! I tried this at a house party years ago, and have bought it ever since. I tried countless store products, but they never compared to Tastfully Simple.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dressing I use this a lot! It's amazing. On salads and in recipes!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia Yes, it's a great salad dressing, but how easy to just pour this over chicken and have a fabulous dinner with such great flavor. I always have a bottle on hand.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!!! Love it and so did mt friends I went back and bought more for gifts!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidiala Onion Dressing We LOVE ❤️ this dressing. We use it on angel hair cabbage, and it makes a delicious alternative for a regular salad.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia onion dressong Love, love, love this dressing. It has replaced all of our former favorites.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Tops our Dressings for all time! We can't get enough of this dressing! We use it to marinade most of our meats and of course on salads. Can I just line up my dressing slot w/ this dressing? YES!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite topping for salmon! I use this dressing on salad but more than that I drizzle over hot salmon and it is amazing!! Also it makes amazing German potato salad from the Tastefully simple recipe cards!! So versatile!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dressing! I have tried other onion dressings, but this one takes the cake! That sweet Vidalia onion taste is not too strong, very mild.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SALAD DRESSING Vadalia Onion Dressing is the BEST. It brings out the best in every salad I make. I love the sweet and tiny bit of tartness. It's the best!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vidalia Onion Dressing I first had Vidalia Onion Dressing about 20 years ago. I found it at a local produce stand. Once it closed due to a family members death, I looked for it at the local stores. I did finally find it but the just doesn't compare. I have shared this with a friend. And, he loved it, too. My last order was 4 bottles.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I tried this dressing all the normal ways, plus some new ones. Glaze it on chicken or bake it on cubed baby red potatoes! My favorite!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coleslaw I love this dressing as a base for my coleslaw. I add white raisins and fresh chives for a perfect summer salad.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dressing ever! I have purchased this for years and it is yhe best dressing I have used. The taste is consistent and flavorful.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilled chicken Mixed this 50/50 with the bayou bourbon glaze and grilled my chicken, turned out fantastic and can't wait to make more.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! Not only does this dressing make a wonderful salad, but I have used it in veggie-slaws, and multiple recipes! Love it
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only dressing we use now! I had a taste awhile ago at a party and ordered a bottle. Time went by and couldn't find anything else we liked as much. Found I could get it on line, gave a bottle to my daughter and we've been hooked ever since.
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_129108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 405ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####December%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####December%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.